Demon Hunter - True Defiance Digipak CD


Back on CD in a new Digipak edition, after years out of print. 
Release Date: April 10, 2012 (Solid State Records) 
Produced and Engineered by Aaron Sprinkle
Mixed by Jason Suecof
Mastered by Troy Glessner
Album cover by Justin Kamerer

Ryan Clark - Vocals
Patrick Judge - Lead Guitar
Jeremiah Scott - Rhythm Guitar
Jonathan Dunn - Bass Guitar
Tim "Yogi" Watts - Drums
01. Crucifix
02. God Forsaken
03. My Destiny
04. Wake
05. Tomorrow Never Comes
06. Someone To Hate
07. This I Know
08. Means To An End
09. We Don’t Care
10. Resistance
11. Dead Flowers