Demon Hunter - Storm the Gates of Hell Digipak CD


Back on CD in a new Digipak edition, after years out of print. 

Release Date: November 06, 2007 (Solid State Records)
Produced and Engineered by Aaron Sprinkle
Mixed by Machine
Mastered by UE Nastasi
Album cover by Ryan Clark
Ryan Clark - Vocals 
Don Clark - Rhythm Guitar
Ethan Luck - Lead Guitar
Jonathan Dunn - Bass Guitar
Tim "Yogi" Watts - Drums

01. Storm The Gates Of Hell
02. Lead Us Home
03. Sixteen (feat. Bruce Fitzhugh)
04. Fading Away
05. Carry Me Down
06. A Thread Of Light
07. I Am You
08. Incision
09. Thorns
10. Follow The Wolves
11. Fiction Kingdom
12. The Wrath Of God