Demon Hunter - Songs of Death and Resurrection CD


Lush string arrangements, haunting piano chords, and layered vocal harmonies “resurrect” Demon Hunter songs from across their 11 studio albums, captured in the acoustic format in new studio recordings. 

Release Date: March 05, 2021 (Solid State Records) 

Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Jeremiah Scott
Mastered by Troy Glessner
Album cover by Eliran Kantor

Ryan Clark - Vocals 
Patrick Judge - Lead Guitar
Jeremiah Scott - Rhythm Guitar
Jonathan Dunn - Bass Guitar
Tim "Yogi" Watts - Drums
01. My Throat Is An Open Grave (Resurrected) 
02. Dead Flowers (Resurrected)
03. The Heart Of A Graveyard (Resurrected)
04. Praise The Void (Resurrected)
05. Blood In The Tears (Resurrected)
06. Loneliness (Resurrected)
07. I Am A Stone (Resurrected)
08. I Will Fail You (Resurrected)
09. Deteriorate (Resurrected)
10. Carry Me Down (Resurrected)
11. The Tide Began To Rise (Resurrected)
12. My Heartstrings Come Undone (Resurrected)