Demon Hunter - Extremist Deluxe Edition CD/DVD


The Extremist Box Set features a Limited Deluxe Edition 8" x 8" book with embossed cover, featuring 64 pages of exclusive photos, lyrics, liner notes, song explanations and more.  The Box Set also contains the full Extremist CD plus two exclusive bonus songs, Extremist studio feature DVD, and 7" vinyl featuring two exclusive acoustic tracks.

Release Date: March 18, 2014 (Solid State Records) 
Produced and Engineered by Jeremiah Scott
Additional Production and Editing by Aaron Sprinkle
Mixed by Zeuss
Mastered by Troy Glessner
Album cover by Ryan Clark

Ryan Clark - Vocals
Patrick Judge - Lead Guitar
Jeremiah Scott - Rhythm Guitar
Jonathan Dunn - Bass Guitar
Tim "Yogi" Watts - Drums