Demon Hunter - The World Is A Thorn Digipak CD


Back on CD in a new Digipak edition, after years out of print. 

Release Date: March 09, 2010 (Solid State Records)
Produced and Engineered by Aaron Sprinkle
Mixed by Jason Suecof
Mastered by Troy Glessner
Album cover by Dan Seagrave

Ryan Clark - Vocals 
Patrick Judge - Lead Guitar 
Ryan Helm - Rhythm Guitar 
Jonathan Dunn - Bass Guitar 
Tim "Yogi" Watts - Drums 

01. Descending Upon Us
02. LifeWar
03. Collapsing (feat. Bjorn “Speed” Strid)
04. This Is The Line
05. Driving Nails
06. The World Is A Thorn
07. Tie This Around Your Neck
08. Just Breathe (feat. Christian Alvestam)
09. Shallow Water
10. Feel As Though You Could (feat. Dave Peters)
11. Blood In The Tears