Demon Hunter - Summer of Darkness Digipak CD


Back on CD in a new Digipak edition, after years out of print. 

Release Date: May 04, 2004
Produced and Engineered by Aaron Sprinkle
Mixed by JR McNeely
Mastered by Brian Gardner
Album cover by Kris McCaddon

Ryan Clark - Vocals
Don Clark - Guitar
Kris McCaddon - Guitar
Jonathan Dunn - Bass
Jesse Sprinkle - Drums

01. Not Ready To Die
02. The Awakening
03. Beheaded (feat. Mike Williams)
04. My Heartstrings Come Undone
05. Our Faces Fall Apart (feat. Howard Jones)
06. Less Than Nothing
07. Summer Of Darkness
08. Beauty Through The Eyes Of A Predator
(feat. Brock Lindow)
09. Annihilate The Corrupt
10. I Play Dead
11. Everything Was White
12. Coffin Builder (feat. Trevor McNevan)
13. The Latest And The Last